Board of Trustees

Dorian-Gray Alexander
Policy Fellow/Intern
Board Co-Chair: 2016-June 2018

Angela Bowlin
Legal Partner-Frilot LLC
Board Co-Chair: 2017-June 2019

Gina Brown
IWES Chip Program Coordinator
Trustee: 2017-2019

Ben Castillo
Branch Manager, Iberia Bank
Board Secretary             

Jeffrey Coco, MD
Touro Chief Medical Officer
Trustee: 2016-2019

Chris Duni
Teacher and Response to Intervention Coordinator
KIPP New Orleans Schools
Trustee: 2017-2020                           

Jeremy Himel
Telerecruitment Manager
Trustee: 2017-2020

Peggy Honoré DHA
Associate Professor/Researcher
Trustee: 2015-2018
Board Treasurer

Bill Leech, Jr.
Manager, Personal Trainer
Trustee: 2016-2019

Jerry Newton
American National Life Insurance
Licensed Insurance Agent
Trustee: 2016-2019                        

Deborah Palmer-Seal
Licensed Psychologist
Trustee: 2017-2020

Raymond Poliquit, M.D. FAAP
Medical Director, Amerigroup
Trustee: December 2016-2019

Stephanie Tortu PhD  
Trustee: December 2016-2019

Ed Trapido
Professor, Associate Dean of Research
LSU School of Public Health
Trustee: 2016-2019

Hardell Ward
Staff Attorney Housing Unit
Southeast Legal Services
Trustee: 2015-2016

Copyright 2017 | All Rights Reserved | CrescentCare